Contact Us

Contact Information For News Connection USA, Inc.
Proud publishers of the Lifestyles After 50 magazines:

 

News Connection USA, Inc.
P.O. Box 638

Seffner, FL 33583

Phone Numbers:
Main Office:
813-653-1988
Toll Free:
888-670-0040
Fax: 
813-331-2634

Tampa Bay Edition:
Dena Bingham, Senior Sales Executive
813-653-1988 or 813-293-1262

Pinellas & Pasco Edition:
Fred Gericke, Senior Sales Executive
727-542-4466

Lake, Marion & Sumter Edition:
1-888-670-0040

Southwest Edition:
(Lee, Charlotte)
1-888-670-0040

Sarasota/Manatee Edition:
Nina Rossman, Senior Sales Executive
941-223-2572

Polk Edition:
1-888-670-0040

Senior Events:
Dena Bingham, Event Coordinator
813-653-1988 or 813-293-1262

Emails:

General Information:
info@lifestylesafter50.com

Senior Event Information:
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial:
editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Around Town Listing:
info@lifestylesafter50.com

OR

Around Town Event Request

 

Staff:

President:
Richard Reeves 813-653-1988
Richard@lifestylesafter50.com

Editor
Terri Bryce Reeves 813-653-1988
Terri@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial Assistant:
Allie Shaw 813-653-1988
Allie@lifestylesafter50.com

Event Coordinator:
Dena Bingham (813-653-1988)
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Accounting:
Vicki Willis (813-653-1988)

vicki@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Advertising & Sales:

Tampa Bay 
Dena Bingham – dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Pinellas/Pasco
Fred Gericke – Fred@lifestylesafter50.com

Lake, Marion, Sumter & Polk Counties
Richard Reeves  Richard@lifestylesafter50.com

Lee, Charlotte Counties
Richard Reeves- Richard@lifestylesafter50.com

Sarasota/Manatee Counties 
Nina Rossman – Nina@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial inquiries may be sent to editor@lifestylesafter50.com for consideration.

Press releases may also be sent to editor@lifestylesafter50.com.

Press releases must contain information that is relevant to the proceeding month. Submissions for the proceeding month will be accepted until the 15th of the current month.

LATEST POSTS

Starfruit: A Tropical Vacation for the Eyes and Taste Buds

by TERI PIZZA Carambola, or Starfruit, is not only delicious, but beautiful too. With its five-point star shape, it can conjure up images of bright...
- Advertisement -