Contact Us

Contact Information For News Connection USA, Inc.
Proud publishers of the Lifestyles After 50 magazines:

 

News Connection USA, Inc.
1602 So. Parsons. Avenue

Seffner, FL 33584

Phone Numbers:

Main Office:
813-653-1988

Toll Free:
888-670-0040

Fax: 
813-331-2634

Tampa Bay Edition:

Dena Bingham, Senior Sales Executive

813-653-1988 or 813-293-1262

Pinellas & Pasco Edition:

Fred Gericke, Senior Sales Executive

727-542-4466

Lake, Marion & Sumter Edition:

1-888-670-0040

Southwest Edition:
(Lee, Collier & Charlotte)

1-888-670-0040

Sarasota/Manatee Edition:

Nina Rossman, Senior Sales Executive

941-223-2572

Polk Edition:

1-888-670-0040

Senior Events:

Dena Bingham, Event Coordinator

1-888-670-0040

Emails:

General Information:
info@lifestylesafter50.com

Senior Event Information:
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial:
editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Around Town Listing:
info@lifestylesafter50.com

OR

Around Town Event Request

Accounting:
vicki@lifestylesafter50.com

Staff:

President:
Richard Teeves 813-653-1988
Richard@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial Assistant:
Allie Shaw (813-653-1988)
Allie@lifestylesafter50.com

Event Information:
Dena Bingham (813-653-1988)
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Advertising & Sales:

Tampa Bay 
Dena Bingham – dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Pinellas/Pasco
Fred Gericke – Fred@lifestylesafter50.com

Lake, Marion, Sumter & Polk Counties
Richard Reeves  Richard@lifestylesafter50.com

Lee, Collier, & Charlotte Counties
Richard Reeves- Richard@lifestylesafter50.com

Sarasota/Manatee Counties 
Nina Rossman – Nina@lifestylesafter50.com

Accounting:
Vicki Willis – vicki@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial inquiries may be sent to editor@lifestylesafter50.com for consideration.

Press releases must also be sent to editor@lifestylesafter50.com.

Press releases must contain information that is relevant to the proceeding month. Submissions for the proceeding month will be accepted until the 15th of the current month.

LATEST POSTS

Options for Senior America 2017 Best of In-Home Care Award

Local Options For Senior America - Brandon, FL Wins National 2017 Best of In-Home Care Award Options for Senior America - Brandon, FL is proud to...
- Advertisement -