Quantcast

Contact Us

Contact Information For News Connection USA, Inc.,
- proud publishers of the Lifestyles After 50 magazines:

News Connection USA, Inc.
1602 So. Parsons. Avenue
Seffner, FL 33584

Phone Numbers:

Main Office:
813-653-1988

Toll Free:
888-670-0040

FAX: 813-651-1989

Hillsborough Edition:
813-653-1988

Pinellas & Pasco Edition:
1-888-670-0040

Lake, Marion & Sumter Edition:
1-888-670-0040

Southwest Edition:
(Lee, Collier & Charlotte)
1-888-670-0040

Sarasota/Manatee Edition:
1-888-670-0040

Senior Events:
1-888-670-0040

Emails:

General Information:
customerservice@lifestylesafter50.com

Senior Event Information:
kathy@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial:
editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Advertising:
Click the links below to e-mail your area rep

Around Town Listing:
calendar@srnewsconnection.com

Accounting:
vicki@lifestylesafter50.com

Staff:

Publisher:
Kathy J. Beck (1-888-670-0040)
kathy@lifestylesafter50.com

Editor:
Editor (813-653-1988)
editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Events & Marketing:
Kathy J. Beck (813-653-1988)
kathy@lifestylesafter50.com

Graphic Design & Production:
Kim Burrell (813-689-6104)
kim@lifestylesafter50.com

Production Assistant:
Tracie Schmidt (813-689-6104)
tracie@lifestylesafter50.com

Advertising & Sales:

Hillsborough County
Kathy Beck - kathy@lifestylesafter50.com
Dena Bingham - dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Pinellas/Pasco
1-888-670-0040

Lake, Marion & Sumter Counties
Kathy Beck - kathy@lifestylesafter50.com

Lee, Collier, & Charlotte Counties
Nancy Kuehne- nancyk@lifestylesafter50.com

Sarasota/Manatee Counties:
Kathleen Russell - kathleen@lifestylesafter50.com

Accounting:
Vicki Willis (813-653-1988)
vicki@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial inquiries may be sent to editor@lifestylesafter50.com for consideration.

Press releases must also be sent to editor@lifestylesafter50.com.
Press releases must contain information that is relevant to the proceeding month. Submissions for the proceeding month will be accepted until the 15th of the current month.