Media Kit

Advertise with Us

The Most Effective Way to Target Florida’s 50+ Consumer
Lifestyles After 50 are distributed monthly, without waste, to 4,500 Locations in 10 Florida Counties.

Over 350,000 Total Readership!

  • Florida continues to be the #1 destination of retirees!
  • Florida has the highest density of 50+ in the U.S. – the highest in the world!

Distributed By Direct Mail and to Senior Centers, Retirement Living Communities, 55+ Manufactured Home Parks, Libraries, Restaurants, Recreation Centers, Hospitals, Doctor’s Offices, Department and Outlet Stores, Pharmacies and more!

Five Editions to Choose From:

Lifestyles After 50 – Tampa Bay: Reaches 75,000 seniors in Hillsborough & East Padco Counties, including New Tampa, Tampa, Brandon, Town & Country, Sun City Center and Zephyrhills.

Lifestyles After 50 – Suncoast: Reaches 75,000 seniors in Pinellas and West Pasco Counties, including St. Petersburg, Largo, Clearwater, New Port Richey and Holiday.

Lifestyles After 50 – Southwest: Reaches 75,000 seniors in Lee, Charlotte and Northern Collier County, including Ft. Myers, Cape Coral, Bonita Springs, Naples, Punta Gorda and Port Charlotte.

Lifestyles After 50 – Sarasota: Reaches 75,000 seniors in Manatee and Sarasota Counties, including Sarasota, Bradenton, and Venice.

Lifestyles After 50 – Lake/Marion/Sumter: Reaches 50,000 seniors in Lake, Marion and Sumter Counties, including Mount Dora, Eustis, Tavares, Ocala, Leesburg, The Villages and Wildwood.

 

Advertising Discounts for Multiple Markets & Event Participants!

 

 

2017 Event Schedule

March 15 2017 FMOPA Event Registration Form

April 12 2017 Kapok Event Registration Form

June 14 2017 Art Center Sarasota Registration Form

August 3 2017 Sun City Center Registration Form

October 5 2017 Dunedin Fine Art Center Registration Form

November 8 2017 St. Petersburg Museum of History Registration Form

Editorial Emphasis 2017 

Event Coordinator/Tampa Bay Sales
Dena Bingham
813-653-1988
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Pinellas/Pasco Advertising
Fred Gericke – (727) 542-4466
Fred@lifestylesafter50.com

Charlotte, Lee & Collier Advertising
Fred Gericke – (727) 542-4466
Fred@lifestylesafter50.com

Sarasota & Manatee Advertising
Nina Rossman – (941) 223-2572
Nina@Lifestylesafter50.com

Lake, Marion & Sumter Advertising
Dena Bingham – (813) 293-1262
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

 

President
Richard Reeves
813-653-1988
Richard@lifestylesafter50.com

Editor
Terri Bryce Reeves
813-653-1988
Terri@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial Assistant
Website Coordinator

Allie Shaw
813-653-1988
Allie@lifestylesafter50.com

Office Manager
Vicki Willis
813-653-1988
Vicki@lifestylesafter50.com