75.5 F
Tampa
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Paid Advertisement
Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information For  

Lifestyles After 50 Magazines:

 

Lifestyles After 50 Magazine
P.O. Box 638

Seffner, FL 33583

Phone Numbers:
Main Office:
813-653-1988
Toll Free:
888-670-0040
Fax: 
813-331-2634

 

 

Emails:

General Information:
info@lifestylesafter50.com

Senior Event Information:
Ed@lifestylesafter50.com

Website:
Allie@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial:
editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Around Town Listing:
info@lifestylesafter50.com

OR

Around Town Submission

Staff:

Publisher
Ed Graves
813-653-1988
Ed@lifestylesafter50.com

Editor
Terri Bryce Reeves
813-653-1988
Terri@lifestylesafter50.com

Website Editor
Allie Shaw
813-653-1988
813-279-4074

Allie@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Advertising & Sales:

Event Logistic Coordinator

Vicki Willis
813-653-1988 or 813-765-1070
Vicki@lifestylesafter50.com

 

 

Tampa Bay Edition
Hillsborough Advertising

Joe Gess, Senior Account Executive
813-817-9855
Joe@lifestylesafter50.com

Patricia Hincher, Senior Account Executive
813-817-9855
Patricia@lifestylesafter50.com

John DeNicola, Senior Account Executive
813-580-1879
John@lifestylesafter50.com

Suncity Sales

Mervyn Hollander, Senior Account Executive
330-720-6722
Mervyn@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Suncoast Edition
Pinellas/Pasco Advertising

Fred Gericke, Senior Account Executive
(727) 542-4466

Fred@lifetylesafter50.com

Kendra Gale, Senior Account Executive
(727) 458-5915

Kendra@lifetylesafter50.com

 

Southwest Edition
Charlotte, Lee & Collier Advertising

Karen Lyons, Senior Account Executive
(941) 505-0101
Deadlinelady@comcast.net

 

Sarasota Edition
Sarasota & Manatee Advertising

Nan Culbert, Senior Account Executive
(727) 542-5103

Nan.culbert@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Lake Edition
Lake, Marion & Sumter Advertising

Carol Driggers, Senior Account Executive
(850) 313-0846

carol.driggers@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Editorial inquiries & Press releases may be sent to editor@lifestylesafter50.com for consideration.

 

Press releases must contain information that is relevant to the proceeding month. Submissions for the proceeding month will be accepted until the 15th of the current month.

LATEST POSTS

“Keep Your Fork”

  There was a young woman who had been diagnosed with a terminal illness and had been given three months to live. So as she...
- Advertisement -

Share your thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: