Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information For News Connection USA, Inc.
Proud publishers of the Lifestyles After 50 magazines:

 

News Connection USA, Inc.
P.O. Box 638

Seffner, FL 33583

Phone Numbers:
Main Office:
813-653-1988
Toll Free:
888-670-0040
Fax: 
813-331-2634

 

 

Emails:

General Information:
info@lifestylesafter50.com

Senior Event Information:
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Website:
Web@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial:
editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Around Town Listing:
info@lifestylesafter50.com

OR

Around Town Event Request

 

Staff:

CEO, News Connection USA
Ed Graves
813-653-1988
Ed@lifestylesafter50.com

Editor
Terri Bryce Reeves
813-653-1988
Terri@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial Assistant
Website Editor
Allie Shaw
813-653-1988
813-279-4074

Allie@lifestylesafter50.com

Office Manager
Vicki Willis
813-653-1988
Vicki@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Advertising & Sales:

Event Coordinator

Dena Bingham
813-653-1988
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Tampa Bay Edition
Hillsborough Advertising

Dena Bingham, Senior Account Executive
813-293-1262
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Susan Chiellini, Account Executive
813-451-0982
Susan@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Suncoast Edition
Pinellas/Pasco Advertising

Fred Gericke, Senior Account Executive
(727) 542-4466

Fred@lifetylesafter50.com

 

Southwest Edition
Charlotte, Lee & Collier Advertising

Doris Bella, Senior Account Executive
(239) 770-8151
Doris@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Sarasota Edition
Sarasota & Manatee Advertising

Joe Gess, Senior Account Executive
(941) 223-2572

Joe@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Lake Edition
Lake, Marion & Sumter Advertising

Charles Poe, Senior Account Executive
(813) 766-2436

Charles@lifestylesafter50.com

Deborah Watkins, Senior Account Executive
(614) 256-7087
Deborah@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Editorial inquiries & Press releases may be sent to editor@lifestylesafter50.com for consideration.

 

Press releases must contain information that is relevant to the proceeding month. Submissions for the proceeding month will be accepted until the 15th of the current month.

LATEST POSTS

Social Security News

June 3: National Cancer Survivors Day We observe National Cancer Survivors Day on the first Sunday in June. It’s a day to recognize those who have beat the disease...

Boundaries

- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.