Paid Advertisement
Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information For News Connection USA, Inc.
Proud publishers of the Lifestyles After 50 magazines:

 

News Connection USA, Inc.
P.O. Box 638

Seffner, FL 33583

Phone Numbers:
Main Office:
813-653-1988
Toll Free:
888-670-0040
Fax: 
813-331-2634

 

 

Emails:

General Information:
info@lifestylesafter50.com

Senior Event Information:
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Website:
Allie@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial:
editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Around Town Listing:
info@lifestylesafter50.com

OR

http://lifestyles50.wpengine.com/around-town-event-request/

 

Staff:

CEO, News Connection USA
Ed Graves
813-653-1988
Ed@lifestylesafter50.com

Editor
Terri Bryce Reeves
813-653-1988
Terri@lifestylesafter50.com

Website Editor
Allie Shaw
813-653-1988
813-279-4074

Allie@lifestylesafter50.com

Office Manager
Vicki Willis
813-653-1988
Vicki@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Advertising & Sales:

Event Coordinator

Dena Bingham
813-653-1988
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Tampa Bay Edition
Hillsborough Advertising

Dena Bingham, Senior Account Executive
813-293-1262
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

John DeNicola, Senior Account Executive
813-362-2270
John@lifestylesafter50.com

Suncity Sales

Mervyn Hollander, Senior Account Executive
330-720-6722
Mervyn@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Suncoast Edition
Pinellas/Pasco Advertising

Fred Gericke, Senior Account Executive
(727) 542-4466

Fred@lifetylesafter50.com

Kendra Gale, Senior Account Executive
(727) 458-5915

Kendra@lifetylesafter50.com

 

Southwest Edition
Charlotte, Lee & Collier Advertising

Karen Lyons, Senior Account Executive
(941) 505-0101
Deadlinelady@comcast.net

Joe Gess, Senior Account Executive
(813) 817-9855
Joe@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Sarasota Edition
Sarasota & Manatee Advertising

Nina Rossman, Senior Account Executive
(941) 223-2572

Nina@lifestylesafter50.com

Jennifer Lewis, Senior Account Executive
(612) 382-2285

Jennifer@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Lake Edition
Lake, Marion & Sumter Advertising

Peter Gray, Senior Account Executive
(352) 789-0229

Peter@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Editorial inquiries & Press releases may be sent to editor@lifestylesafter50.com for consideration.

 

Press releases must contain information that is relevant to the proceeding month. Submissions for the proceeding month will be accepted until the 15th of the current month.

LATEST POSTS

Gifting Stocks

by DAVID NOVAK As the holiday season is approaching, what better time to examine the topic of gifting...

COMMUNITY NEWS IN SOUTHWEST

COMMUNITY NEWS IN SUNCOAST

- Advertisement -

Share your thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: