76.6 F
Tampa
Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Contact List

General Information

(813) 336-8247 Ext. 0
Editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial

(813) 336-8247 Ext. 1
Editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Sales

(813) 336-8247 Ext. 2
Sales@lifestylesafter50.com

Debbie Hansen, Publisher
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 10113
Debbie.Hansen@lifestylesafter50.com

Rebecca Fending, Publisher
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 10128
Rebecca.Fending@lifestylesafter50.com

Allie Shaw, Website Editor
(813) 279-4074
Allie.Shaw@lifestylesafter50.com

Fun Fest Event Sales
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 3
Events@lifestylesafter50.com

Accounting
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 4
Accounting@lifestylesafter50.com


Advertising Sales by Edition/County

Tampa Bay Edition

Hillsborough County

Joe Gess, Senior Account Executive
(813) 817-9855
Joe.Gess@lifestylesafter50.com

South Hillsborough County

Mervyn Hollander, Senior Account Executive
(330) 720-6772
Mervyn.Hollander@lifestylesafter50.com

North Hillsborough & East Pasco Counties

Pat Hincher, Senior Account Executive
(813) 580-1879
Pat.Hincher@lifestylesafter50.com

Suncoast Edition

Pinellas & West Pasco

Aspen Hansen, Account Executive
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 10164
Aspen.Hansen@lifestylesafter50.com

Pinellas & West Pasco

Ethan Hansen, Account Executive
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 10167
Ethan.Hansen@lifestylesafter50.com

Southwest Edition

Charlotte & Lee Counties

Adam Hansen, Senior Account Executive
(813) 336-8247 x10114
Adam.Hansen@lifestylesafter50.com

Charlotte & Lee Counties

Jim Commisky, Senior Account Executive
(813) 336-8247 x10165
Jim.Commiskey@lifestylesafter50.com

Lake Edition

Lake, Marion & Sumter Counties

Adam Hansen, Senior Account Executive
(813) 336-8247 Ext 10114
Adam.Hansen@lifestylesafter50.com

Lake, Marion & Sumter Counties

Joe Gess, Senior Account Executive
(813) 817-9855
Joe.Gess@lifestylesafter50.com

Sarasota Edition

Manatee County

Kate Helfen, Senior Account Executive
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 10168
Kate.Helfen@lifestylesafter50.com

Sarasota County

Adam Hansen, Senior Account Executive
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 10114
Adam.Hansen@lifestylesafter50.com