61.5 F
Naples
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Contact List

General Information
info@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 1
editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Debbie Hansen, Publisher
(813) 336-8247
debbie.hansen@lifestylesafter50.com

Rebecca Fending,Editor
(813) 336-8247 Ext. rebecca.fending@lifestylesafter50.com

Allie Shaw, Website Editor
(813) 279-4074
allie.shaw@lifestylesafter50.com

Fun Fest Event Sales
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 3
events@lifestylesafter50.com

Accounting
(813) 336-8247 Ext. 4
accounting@lifestylesafter50.com

Advertising Sales by Region

Tampa Bay Edition, Hillsborough Advertising

Joe Gess, Senior Account Executive
(813) 817-9855
joe.gess@lifestylesafter50.com

Mervyn Hollander, Senior Account Executive
(330) 720-6772
mervyn.hollander@lifestylesafter50.com

Pat Hincher, Senior Account Executive
(813) 580-1879
pat.hincher@lifestylesafter50.com

Suncoast Edition, Pinellas/West Pasco Advertising

Kendra Gale, Senior Account Executive
(727) 458-5915
kendra.gale@lifestylesafter50.com

Pat Hincher, Senior Account Executive
(813) 580-1879
pat.hincher@lifestylesafter50.com

Fred Gericke, Senior Account Executive
(727) 542-4466
fred.gericke@lifestylesafter50.com

Pinellas Park Edition, Advertising

Fred Gericke, Senior Account Executive
(727) 542-4466
fred.gericke@lifestylesafter50.com

Southwest Edition, Charlotte, Lee & Collier Advertising

Jeanne Kane, Senior Account Executive
(239) 207-7045
jeanne.kane@lifestylesafter50.com

Karen Lyons, Senior Account Executive
(941) 505-0101
deadlinelady@comcast.net

Naples Edition Advertising

Karen Lyons, Senior Account Executive
(941) 505-0101
deadlinelady@comcast.net

Jeanne Kane, Senior Account Executive
(239) 207-7045
jeanne.kane@lifestylesafter50.com

Sarasota Edition, Sarasota & Manatee Advertising

Virginia LaPlante, Senior Account Executive
(321) 794-0807
virginia.laplante@lifestylesafter50.com

Pat Hincher, Senior Account Executive
(813) 580-1879
pat.hincher@lifestylesafter50.com

Lake Edition, Lake, Marion, Sumter Advertising

Joe Gess, Senior Account Executive
(813) 817-9855
joe.gess@lifestylesafter50.com