Media Kit/Sales Staff

Advertise with Us

The Most Effective Way to Target Florida’s 50+ Consumer
Lifestyles After 50 are distributed monthly, without waste, to 3,900 Locations in 10 Florida Counties.

Over 345,000 Total Readership!

  • Florida continues to be the #1 destination of retirees!
  • Florida has the highest density of 50+ in the U.S. – the highest in the world!

Distributed By Direct Mail and to Senior Centers, Retirement Living Communities, 55+ Manufactured Home Parks, Libraries, Restaurants, Recreation Centers, Hospitals, Doctor’s Offices, Department and Outlet Stores, Pharmacies and more!

Five Editions to Choose From:

Lifestyles After 50 – Tampa Bay: Reaches over 89,000 seniors in Hillsborough & East Padco Counties, including New Tampa, Tampa, Brandon, Town & Country, Sun City Center and Zephyrhills.

Lifestyles After 50 – Suncoast: Reaches over 84,000 seniors in Pinellas and West Pasco Counties, including St. Petersburg, Largo, Clearwater, New Port Richey and Holiday.

Lifestyles After 50 – Southwest: Reaches over 61,000 seniors in Lee, Charlotte and Northern Collier County, including Ft. Myers, Cape Coral, Bonita Springs, Naples, Punta Gorda and Port Charlotte.

Lifestyles After 50 – Sarasota: Reaches over 68,000 seniors in Manatee and Sarasota Counties, including Sarasota, Bradenton, and Venice.

Lifestyles After 50 – Lake/Marion/Sumter: Reaches over 40,000 seniors in Lake, Marion and Sumter Counties, including Mount Dora, Eustis, Tavares, Ocala, Leesburg, The Villages and Wildwood.

 

Advertising Discounts for Multiple Markets & Event Participants!
Download and print our Media Kit

 

 

 

Advertising Director

Joe Gess
(813) 817-9855

Joe@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Tampa Bay Edition
Hillsborough Advertising

Dena Bingham, Senior Account Executive
813-293-1262
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

John DeNicola, Senior Account Executive
(813) 362-2270

John@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Suncoast Edition
Pinellas/Pasco Advertising

 

Fred Gericke, Senior Account Executive
(727) 542-4466

Fred@lifestylesafter50.com

Kendra Gale, Senior Account Executive
(727) 458-5915

Kendra@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Southwest Edition
Charlotte, Lee & Collier Advertising

 

Doris Bella, Senior Account Executive
(239) 770-8151
Doris@lifestylesafter50.com

Karen Lyons, Senior Account Executive
(941) 505-0101
Deadlinelady@comcast.net

Dina Pepe, Senior Account Executive
(239) 989-1448
Dina@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Sarasota Edition
Sarasota & Manatee Advertising

 

Dena Bingham, Senior Account Executive
813-293-1262
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Peggy Hickman, Senior Account Executive
(941) 932-0583
Peggy@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Lake Edition
Lake, Marion & Sumter Advertising

 

Ed Graves, Senior Account Executive
(731) 267-1532

Ed@lifestylesafter50.com

Joe Gess, Senior Account Executive
(813) 817-9855

Joe@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Senior Events

Dena Bingham, Event Coordinator
813-653-1988 or 813-293-1262
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Linda Poe, Event Sales
 813-843-7985
Linda@lifestylesafter50.com

 

Emails

General Information
Info@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial
Editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Around Town Listing
Info@lifestylesafter50.com

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here