Media Kit Contact Us

Advertise with Us

The Most Effective Way to Target Florida’s 50+ Consumer
Lifestyles After 50 are distributed monthly, without waste, to 3,900 Locations in 10 Florida Counties.

Over 345,000 Total Readership!

  • Florida continues to be the #1 destination of retirees!
  • Florida has the highest density of 50+ in the U.S. – the highest in the world!

Distributed By Direct Mail and to Senior Centers, Retirement Living Communities, 55+ Manufactured Home Parks, Libraries, Restaurants, Recreation Centers, Hospitals, Doctor’s Offices, Department and Outlet Stores, Pharmacies and more!

Five Editions to Choose From:

Lifestyles After 50 – Tampa Bay: Reaches 89,000 seniors in Hillsborough & East Padco Counties, including New Tampa, Tampa, Brandon, Town & Country, Sun City Center and Zephyrhills.

Lifestyles After 50 – Suncoast: Reaches 89,000 seniors in Pinellas and West Pasco Counties, including St. Petersburg, Largo, Clearwater, New Port Richey and Holiday.

Lifestyles After 50 – Southwest: Reaches 61,000 seniors in Lee, Charlotte and Northern Collier County, including Ft. Myers, Cape Coral, Bonita Springs, Naples, Punta Gorda and Port Charlotte.

Lifestyles After 50 – Sarasota: Reaches 68,000 seniors in Manatee and Sarasota Counties, including Sarasota, Bradenton, and Venice.

Lifestyles After 50 – Lake/Marion/Sumter: Reaches 40,000 seniors in Lake, Marion and Sumter Counties, including Mount Dora, Eustis, Tavares, Ocala, Leesburg, The Villages and Wildwood.

 

Advertising Discounts for Multiple Markets & Event Participants!
Download and print our Media Kit

 

 

2017 Event Schedule

March 15 2017 FMOPA Event Registration Form

April 12 2017 Kapok Event Registration Form

June 14 2017 Art Center Sarasota Registration Form

August 3 2017 Sun City Center Registration Form

October 5 2017 Dunedin Fine Art Center Registration Form

October 5 2017 Dunedin Fine Art Center Flyer

November 8 2017 St. Petersburg Museum of History Registration Form

Editorial Emphasis 2017 

Event Coordinator

Dena Bingham
813-653-1988
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Tampa Bay Edition
Hillsborough Advertising

Dena Bingham, Senior Account Executive
813-293-1262
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Susan Chiellini, Senior Account Executive
813-451-0982
Susan@lifestylesafter50.com

Suncoast Edition
Pinellas/Pasco Advertising

Fred Gericke, Senior Account Executive
(727) 542-4466

Fred@lifestylesafter50.com

Southwest Edition
Charlotte, Lee & Collier Advertising

Brook Smith, Senior Account Executive
(239) 410-8974
Brook@lifestylesafter50.com

Doris Bella, Senior Account Executive
(239) 770-8151
Doris@lifestylesafter50.com

Sarasota Edition
Sarasota & Manatee Advertising

Joe Gess, Senior Account Executive
(941) 223-2572

Joe@lifestylesafter50.com

Lake Edition
Lake, Marion & Sumter Advertising

Charles Poe, Senior Account Executive
(813) 766-2436

Charles@lifestylesafter50.com

Deborah Watkins, Account Executive
(614) 256-7087
Deborah@lifestylesafter50.com

 

CEO, News Connection USA
Ed Graves
813-653-1988
Ed@lifestylesafter50.com

Editor
Terri Bryce Reeves
813-653-1988
Terri@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial Assistant
Website Editor

Allie Shaw
813-653-1988
Allie@lifestylesafter50.com

Office Manager
Vicki Willis
813-653-1988
Vicki@lifestylesafter50.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here