Lifestyles After 50 Media Kit

Advertise with Us

Lifestyles After 50 is FLORIDA'S LARGEST, MOST READ 50+ PUBLICATION from Ocala To Ft. Myers with a total readership of over 344,000 and 3.5 readers per copy.

Distributed monthly with a pick-up rate of 95%, Lifestyles After 50 is distributed to over 3,800 retail locations (Doctor's Offices, Retirement Living Communities, 55+ Manufactured Home Parks, Libraries, Restaurants, Recreation Centers, Hospitals, Department and Outlet Stores, Pharmacies and more) with a circulation of nearly 100,000 in ten Florida counties - Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco, Sarasota, Manatee, Charlotte, Lee, Lake, Marion and Sumter counties.

Lifestyles After 50 offers a variety of advertising options to consider such as creative ROP ad units, front page sticky notes, social media/digital packages, interactive web ads, videos on the web, we-prints, preprints and other customized programs.

Advertise in print, web or face-to-face at Lifestyles After 50 Fun Fest marketing events throughout the year. 

 

Five Editions to Choose From:

Lifestyles After 50 - Tampa Bay: Reaches over 88,000 seniors in Hillsborough & East Pasco Counties, including New Tampa, Tampa, Brandon, Town & Country, Sun City Center and Zephyrhills.

Lifestyles After 50 - Suncoast: Reaches over 84,000 seniors in Pinellas and West Pasco Counties, including St. Petersburg, Largo, Clearwater, New Port Richey and Holiday.

Lifestyles After 50 - Southwest: Reaches over 66,000 seniors in Lee, Charlotte and Northern Collier County, including Ft. Myers, Cape Coral, Bonita Springs, Naples, Punta Gorda and Port Charlotte.

Lifestyles After 50 - Sarasota: Reaches over 70,000 seniors in Manatee and Sarasota Counties, including Sarasota, Bradenton, and Venice.

Lifestyles After 50 - Lake/Marion/Sumter: Reaches over 35,000 seniors in Lake, Marion and Sumter Counties, including Mount Dora, Eustis, Tavares, Ocala, Leesburg, The Villages and Wildwood.

Advertising Discounts for Multiple Editions & Fun Fest Marketing Events!
Download and print our Media Kit

Advertising Director

Joe Gess
(813) 817-9855

Joe@lifestylesafter50.com

Tampa Bay Edition
Hillsborough Advertising

Dena Bingham, Senior Account Executive
813-293-1262
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

John DeNicola, Senior Account Executive
(813) 362-2270

John@lifestylesafter50.com

Mervyn Hollander, Senior Account Executive
Sun City Sales
(330) 720-6772

Mervyn@lifestylesafter50.com

Patricia Hincher, Senior Account Executive
(813) 580-1879

Patricia@lifestylesafter50.com

Suncoast Edition
Pinellas/Pasco Advertising

Fred Gericke, Senior Account Executive
(727) 542-4466

Fred@lifestylesafter50.com

Kendra Gale, Senior Account Executive
(727) 458-5915

Kendra@lifestylesafter50.com

Southwest Edition
Charlotte, Lee & Collier Advertising

Karen Lyons, Senior Account Executive
(941) 505-0101
Deadlinelady@comcast.net

Sarasota Edition
Sarasota & Manatee Advertising

Nina Rossman, Senior Account Executive
(941) 223-2572
Nina@lifestylesafter50.com

Lake Edition
Lake, Marion, Sumter Advertising

Joe Gess
(813) 817-9855

Joe@lifestylesafter50.com

Senior Events

Dena Bingham, Event Coordinator
813-653-1988 or 813-293-1262
Dena@lifestylesafter50.com

Emails

General Information
Info@lifestylesafter50.com

Editorial
Editor@lifestylesafter50.com

Around Town Questions
Info@lifestylesafter50.com

4 COMMENTS

    • Hello, From your comment I do not know what area you live in, however, Lifestyles After 50 is distributed to over 3,800 retail locations (Doctor’s Offices, Retirement Living Communities, 55+ Manufactured Home Parks, Libraries, Restaurants, Recreation Centers, Hospitals, Department and Outlet Stores, Pharmacies and more). Might I suggest a yearly subscription. For $15.00 we will mail you our magazine every month. The fee would be simply to cover the cost of mailing. Please call our office at 813-653-1988 for more information. Thank you for your interest in Lifestyles After 50 magazine. Allie Shaw, Website Manager

Share your thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.