Paid Advertisement

Web Directory Sponsor

This page contains an alphabetical list of links that may be of interest to you. We add and update the links regularly, so please feel free to email us at Info@lifestylesafter50.com with suggestions for sites or categories that would be helpful to you.

If you are an advertiser, please contact you Account Executive for information on getting your website listed. 

Government and Senior Community Resources

Administration for Community Living (ACL) https://www.acl.gov/
American Association of Kidney Patients www.aakp.org
American Red Cross www.redcross.org
American Association of Retired Persons www.aarp.org/tampabay
The ALS Association Florida Chapter www.webfl.alsa.org
Area Agency on Aging (Elder Help Line) www.youragingresourcecenter.org
Department of Business and Professional Regulation www.myfloridalicense.com
Florida Information Locator www.stateofflorida.com
Hills County Dept of Aging www.hillsboroughcounty.org
Internal Revenue Service (Seniors & Retirees https://www.irs.gov/individuals/seniors-retirees
Medicare www.medicare.gov
National Parks www.NPS.gov
Retired and Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) www.seniorsinservice.org
Ronald McDonald House Tampa https://rmhctampabay.org/
Senior Connection (Hillsborough) www.agingcare.com
Senior Games www.flasports.com/florida-senior-games
Service Core of Retired Executives (SCORE) www.score.org
Social Security Administration www.SSA.gov

Assisted Living

Seniors Helping Seniors www.seniorshelpingseniors.com
Program of All Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) https://www.npaonline.org/

Automotive

Education

Eckerd College (St. Petersburg) www.eckerd.edu/olli
Gator Wilderness Camp School
http://www.gatorwildernesscamp.com/

Employment

Florida Department of Elder Affairs www.elderaffairs.state.fl.us
Senior Community Service Employment Program (SCSEP) https://www.doleta.gov/seniors/

Financial Services

National Council on Aging Benefits CheckUp https://www.benefitscheckup.org/
Women’s Institute For A Secure Retirement (WISER) http://www.wiserwomen.org/
BBF Capital Advisors http://www.bruceficken.com/

Food, Clothing, Personal Care, Household Goods

Meals on Wheels www.mealsonwheelsamerica.org
Trinity Cafe www.trinitycafe.org
Feeding Tampa Bay www.feedingamerica.org
Daystar Life Center www.daystarlife.com
Metropolitan Ministries www.metromin.org

Health & Medical Services

Addiction Center www.addictioncenter.com
American Association of Kidney Patients www.aakp.org
Dementia www.dementia.org
Melonoma Research Foundation www.melanoma.org
National Stroke Assoication www.stroke.org
Senior Home Improvement Program (SHIP) www.thecentre.org/programs/services-for-older-adults

Home Improvement and Repairs

Senior Home Improvement Program (SHIP) www.thecentre.org/programs/services-for-older-adults

Insurance

Legal Services

Bay Area Legal Services www.bals.org
Tax Counseling for the Elderly https://www.irs.gov/individuals/tax-counseling-for-the-elderly

Pet Services

Transportation

Florida Department of Elder Affairs www.elderaffairs.state.fl.us
ITN Suncoast http://www.itnsuncoast.org/

Travel and Leisure

Florida Orchestra www.floridaorchestra.org
Gaylord Palms Orlando www.gaylordhotels.com
Players Theater (Sarasota) www.theplayers.org
Straz Performing Arts Center (Tampa) www.strazcenter.org
Tampa Bay Rays www.mlb.com/rays

Web Directory Sponsor

Attention Readers: The website URL’s printed on this Lifestyles After 50 Web Directory page, do not necessarily reflect the opinion of the Website Editor or the staff.  Lifestyles After 50 Magazine endeavors to accept reliable advertising; however, we cannot be held responsible by the public for advertising claims. Lifestyles After 50 reserves the right to refuse or discontinue any advertisement. Our advertising deadline for our website is the 15th of the previous month. All rights reserved. As a visitor of the Lifestyles After 50 website , you are creating an established relationship with our advertisers. You may be contacted by email, telephone or mail as allowed by law.

Share your thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: